Forestburg Public Library Board

Member Info
Name Forestburg Public Library Board
ALTA Area Area 3 (Parkland)
Community Forestburg
Chair Dave Tibble
Trustees 7
Membership Expiration Dec 31st, 2023
Library Info
Name Forestburg Public Library

The Trustees and Staff

Title First Name Last Name Email Member Since
Trustee Rachelle Sveahun hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Peter Miller hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Kristy Jackson hidden 2019-09-30
Chair Dave Tibble hidden Admin 2019-09-30
Trustee Caitlyn Prehn hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Jean Brennan hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Dianne Crewe hidden 2019-09-30