Strathcona County Library Board

Member Info
Name Strathcona County Library Board
ALTA Area Area 7 (Metro Edmonton)
Community Sherwood Park
Trustees 11
Membership Expiration Dec 31st, 2021
Library Info
Name Strathcona County Library
Manager Sharon Siga

The Trustees and Staff

Title First Name Last Name Email Member Since
Trustee Pam See-Too hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Meagan Olive hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Linton Delainey hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Leah Lewis hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Denise Charbonneau hidden 2019-09-30
Staff Sharon Siga hidden Admin 2019-12-28
Trustee Susan Miskiman hidden 2020-01-02
Trustee Gene Syvenky hidden 2020-01-02
Trustee Keely Cronin hidden 2021-01-12
Trustee David Atkinson hidden 2021-01-12
Trustee Cathy Allen hidden 2021-01-12