Thorsby Municipal Library Board

Member Info
Name Thorsby Municipal Library Board
ALTA Area Area 2 (Yellowhead)
Community Thorsby
Chair Meg Millar
Trustees 9
Membership Expiration Dec 31st, 2022
Library Info
Name Thorsby Municipal Library
Manager Gayle Sacuta (Library Manager)

The Trustees and Staff

Title First Name Last Name Email Member Since
Trustee Tracy Musson hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Mary Jablonski hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Tavia Bente hidden 2019-09-30
Trustee Tamara Saarela hidden 2019-09-30
Chair Meg Millar hidden 2020-01-06
Trustee Gail Powlik hidden 2020-01-06
Staff Gayle Sacuta (Library Manager) hidden Admin 2020-01-06
Trustee Dawn Osness hidden 2021-02-08
Trustee Kim Brightman hidden 2021-02-08