Town of Swan Hills Library Board

Member Info
Name Town of Swan Hills Library Board
ALTA Area Area 2 (Yellowhead)
Community Swan Hills
Chair Jeff Goebel
Trustees 7
Membership Expiration Dec 31st, 2023
Library Info
Name Swan Hills Municipal Library
Manager April Wharton

The Trustees and Staff

Title First Name Last Name Email Member Since
Staff April Wharton hidden Admin 2020-05-06
Trustee Dean LaBerge hidden 2023-08-17
Trustee Laura Jean Wagner hidden 2023-08-17
Trustee Shelley Witwer hidden 2023-08-17
Trustee Tiffany MacDonald hidden 2023-08-17
Trustee Leslie Kagi hidden 2023-08-17
Chair Jeff Goebel hidden 2023-08-17